Book Image

Design Better and Build Your Brand in Canva

By : Laura Goodsell
Book Image

Design Better and Build Your Brand in Canva

By: Laura Goodsell

Overview of this book

If you're constantly frustrated by how long it takes to create a design in Canva, then you've come to the right place. This book will get you up and running quickly with creating professional branded graphics in Canva. You’ll learn how to set up a Canva account, both free and pro and create a brand kit while understanding the importance of branding. Next, you’ll discover all the features and tools as well as how to put everything together to build a brand you love and graphics that work for your business. As you progress, the chapters will show you how to organize your account, create presentations, use videos and animation within your marketing materials and more. By the end of this book, you’ll have a solid understanding of what Canva is and what it does and be able to confidently and easily create a branded design from scratch.
Table of Contents (18 chapters)
1
Part 1: Getting Started, Templates, and Features
6
Part 2: Creating Your Brand and Design Tips
10
Part 3: Let’s Get Creating

Packt is searching for authors like you

If you’re interested in becoming an author for Packt, please visit authors.packtpub.com and apply today. We have worked with thousands of developers and tech professionals, just like you, to help them share their insight with the global tech community. You can make a general application, apply for a specific hot topic that we are recruiting an author for, or submit your own idea.

Hi!

I Laura, author of Design Better and Build Your Brand in Canva, really hope you enjoyed reading this book and found it useful for increasing your productivity and efficiency in Canva.

It would really help us (and other potential readers!) if you could leave a review on Amazon sharing your thoughts on Design Better and Build Your Brand in Canva.

Go to the link below to leave your review:

https://packt.link/r/1800569335

Your review will help us to understand what’s worked well in this book, and what could be improved upon for future...