Book Image

KnockoutJS Essentials

By : Jorge Ferrando, Jorge F Ferrando
Book Image

KnockoutJS Essentials

By: Jorge Ferrando, Jorge F Ferrando

Overview of this book

Table of Contents (16 chapters)
KnockoutJS Essentials
About the Author
About the Reviewers

Chapter 8. Developing Web Applications with Durandal – The Cart Project

Now that we know how Durandal works, it is time to migrate our old application over to using our new framework. In this chapter, you will learn how to reuse the code we have used in the book in other projects and also adapt part of the code to the new environment.